My Journey

Tomorrow!!!!!

Posted on: December 29, 2008

Induction at 7:30 AM PST.

Tomorrow.

Unreal..

I cant believe that my next blog update will contain pictures of Ava and Amelia. Finally!!

I am so ridiculously excited it cant possibly be described with words! Sabrina (or superwoman if you wish) will try to do live blog updates at www.bumpfairy.wordpress.com – so you might want to check that out during the day tomorrow!!!

Tonight: relax, dine out, clean house, prepare for hospital, freak out.

Sleep? HAH HA HAHAHA HA.

 

Prepare for the happiest blog update ever – in not too long!!!

4 Responses to "Tomorrow!!!!!"

Petter, I am so excited and happy for you! You SO deserve this, and you are going to be the best daddy ever to these little beauties!! Lots of luck to you guys today, and I can’t wait to read the news!!

Petter,

I am ecstatic for you 🙂 Cant wait t see you precious girls!! Congrats to you and Sabrina for a great journey 🙂

I am so happy for you. ~ Can’t wait for your next update.

Leave a Reply

